top of page

Fernando Carrasco, "Dreams" by Spy and FoamBox

Dreams

By Foambox & Spybeats

Hook (Foambox)

Seems like I forgot about my dreams

Life gets hard and it’s not what it seems

But I’m not gonna give up

Seems like I forgot about my dreams

Life gets hard and it’s not what it seems

But I’m not gonna give up

But I’m not gonna give up

Verse (Spybeats)

Never gonna stop chasin’ my dreams

These dreams ain’t gonna reach themselves

Gotta put in crazy work

Determination all year round

Wake up in the morning

Ready to go

Without no hesitation

Hella focused

Stay ahead

Cause all I see is my destination

Grew up a screw up

But flew up

Above my competition

Kept the switch up

But at the same time

Kept up the repetition

Got haters on me

Because of my drive and my ambition

But be my guest

N’ Go ahead and hate

Cause that’s just some Bi*&# Sh*# ←-(Explicit)

I’ll block it out

Stay focused

Make my money

Get my riches

While you stay focused on meI’m strait up gettin business


Comments


bottom of page